The BrightEdge user groups are an intimate client-led event setting where our customers have the opportunity to meet other local platform users and share their experiences using the BrightEdge platform, research, case studies, SEO opportunities and challenges, search marketing best practices across a wide variety of different industries and verticals, and more.

+
Join

Atlanta


UPCOMING EVENT

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 6:00PM
360i 1545 Peachtree St

+
Join

Austin - Date Coming Soon


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 6:00PM
Software Advice, 200 Academy Drive

+
Join

Boston


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 6:00PM
BCG Offices One Beacon Street

+
Join

Chicago


UPCOMING EVENT

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 6:00PM
233 N. Michigan

+
Join

Cleveland


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:00PM
BrightEdge Cleveland, 50 Public Square #5

+
Join

Dallas


UPCOMING EVENT

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:00PM
TBD

+
Join

London


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:00PM
TBD

+
Join

Milwaukee


UPCOMING EVENT

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 6:00PM
Harley-Davidson 3700 West Juneau Ave

+
Join

Minneapolis


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:00AM
Thomson Reuters HQ

+
Join

New York


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6:00PM
BE NY Office, 685 3rd Ave, 8th Fl 6 PM ET

+
Join

Reno


UPCOMING EVENT

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 9:00AM
Reno

+
Join

San Jose


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:00PM
VMware, 3401 Hillview Ave, Palo Alto

+
Join

Seattle


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:00PM
506 Second Avenue

+
Join

SF Downtown


UPCOMING EVENT

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 6:00PM
TBD