The BrightEdge user groups are an intimate client-led event setting where our customers have the opportunity to meet other local platform users and share their experiences using the BrightEdge platform, research, case studies, SEO opportunities and challenges, search marketing best practices across a wide variety of different industries and verticals, and more.

+
Join

Atlanta


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, May 30, 2018 6:00PM
360i 1545 Peachtree St

+
Join

Austin


UPCOMING EVENT

Tue, May 8, 2018 6:00PM
Software Advice, 200 Academy Drive

+
Join

Boston


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6:00PM
BCG Offices One Beacon Street

+
Join

Chicago


UPCOMING EVENT

Thu, May 17, 2018 6:00PM
233 N. Michigan

+
Join

Cleveland


UPCOMING EVENT

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 6:00PM
BrightEdge Cleveland, 50 Public Square #5

+
Join

Dallas


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, May 9, 2018 6:00PM
TBD

+
Join

London


UPCOMING EVENT

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 6:00PM
TBD

+
Join

Milwaukee


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, May 16, 2018 5:00PM
Harley-Davidson 3700 West Juneau Ave

+
Join

Minneapolis


UPCOMING EVENT

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 8:00AM
USBank HQ

+
Join

New York


UPCOMING EVENT

TBD
TBD

+
Join

Reno


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:00AM
Reno

+
Join

San Jose


UPCOMING EVENT

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 6:00PM
Agilent in Santa Clara

+
Join

Seattle


UPCOMING EVENT

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 6:00PM
506 Second Avenue

+
Join

SF Downtown


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, May 23, 2018 6:30PM
TBD

+
Join

Sydney


UPCOMING EVENT

Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:30AM
TBD